This printed article is located at

Executive Officer

Mr. Wutthiphum Jurangkool

Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Umaporn Pornpimolwat

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Chairat Sangchan

Chief Support Officer

Mr. Thaveechai Ashareyaphadkul

Chief Commercial Officer

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.