This printed article is located at

Executive Officer

Wutthiphum Jurangkool, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer / Acting Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Tai Chong Yih

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Mr.Teerapol Chotichanapibal

Chief Commercial Officer

Mr. Kasemsant Weerakun

Chief Strategic Officer

Mr. Suthee Chulajata

Chief Operating Officer

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.