Nok jib jib logo
Download

Year 2016

Nok jib jib

Analyst Contact

Archive Analyst Research

Company Analyst Download
SCB Securities Company Limited Raweenuch Piyakriengkai
Tel. 0 2949 1002
Email raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Amnart Ngosawang
Tel. 0 2646 9712
Email amnart.n@fnsyrus.com
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited Saksid Phadthananarak
Tel. 0 2617 4900
Email saksid.pha@thanachartsec.co.th
RHB Research Institute Sdn Bhd Ahmad Bin Maghfur Usman
Tel. +603 9207 7654
Email ahmad.maghfur.usman@rhbgroup.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Sittichai Duangrattanachaya
Tel. 0 2658 6300 Ext. 1393
Email sittichai.d@maybank-ke.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited Jitima Ratanatam
Tel. 0 2694 7985
Email jitima.ratanatam@macquarie.com
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Chidchanok Ohpanayikool
Tel. 0 2696 0049
Email chichanok.o@kasikornsecurities.com
Country Group Securties Public Company Limted Ronarit Sarinwong
Tel. 0 2205 7000
Email ronnakrit.sa@countrygroup.co.th
Phatra Securitied Public Company Limited Kaseedit Choonnawat
Tel. 0 2305 9205
Email kaseedit@phatrasecurities.com
KK Trade Company Limited Benjaphol Suthwanit
Tel. 0 2680 2222
Email benjaphol_s@kks.co.th
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Siam Tiyanont
Tel. 0 2635 1700 Ext. 483
Email siam@phillip.co.th
Krungsri Securities PCL Sittidath Prasetrungruang
Tel. 0 2659 7000 Ext. 5010
Email Sittidath.prasertrungruang@krungsrisecurities.com
BNP Paribas Equity Research Somkij Oranchatchawan
Tel. 0 2611 3535
Email somkij.ora@fssia.com
KT Zmico Securities PCL Raenoo Bhandasukdi
Tel. 0 2695 5836
Email raenoob@ktzmico.com
AEC Securities PCL Itsara Lertsudkanun
Tel.
Email Itsara.l@aecs.com
KGI Securities PCL Parin Kitchatornpitak
Tel. 0 2658 8858
Email parink@kgi.co.th